The Team

 

Caroline Thörnholm
FOUNDER / CEO

caroline@swedeconcept.com

Hedvig Nordstedt
CREATIVE MANAGER

hedvig@swedeconcept.com

Fredrik Hessman

PROJECT MANAGER

fredrik@swedeconcept.com

Marta Popko
MARKETING DIRECTOR

marta@swedeconcept.com

Matilda Lindh

CREATIVE ADVISOR

matilda@swedeconcept.com

Petra Whitehead

PR CONTACT

petra.whitehead@prat.se

For booking inquiries regarding Stars du Nord please contact booking@swedeconcept.com